Lab photo (circa 2011)

Loren Rieseberg

Post Doctoral Fellows

Graduate Students






Megan Stewart

Evan Morien

Nadia Chadir

Frances Raftis

Winnie Cheung



Natalia Bercovich

Dylan Burge

Rob Colautti

Allan DeBono

Sylvia Heredia

Min Hahn

Sariel Hubner





Navdeep Gill

Michael Kantar

Marco Todesco

S├ębastien Renaut

Sarah Yakimowski

Sam Yeaman

Qian Yu





Dan Bock

Greg Baute

Emily Drummond

Chris Grassa

Brook Moyers

Kate Ostevik

Greg Owens

Kathryn Turner






Contact Us

To report problems with or to ask questions about our website,
please email the Site Administrator.

For important questions about the lab please email the Lab Manager

For important questions about projects we are working on,
please email the Principal Investigator.

Phone (604)827-3535
Fax (604) 822-6089

Mailing address:

Rieseberg Lab
Department of Botany
University of British Columbia
6270 University Blvd
Vancouver, BC
V6T 1Z4



Lab Personnel